Open House: Monday 18th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 19th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 20th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 21st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 23rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 24th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 25th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 26th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 27th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 28th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 30th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 1st December: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 2nd December: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 3rd December: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 4th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 5th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 7th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 9th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 10th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 11th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 12th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th December: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Rare concrete family townhomes on Vancouver's West Side! The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygon is a collection of parkside homes at UBC's award-winning Wesbrook Village. Surrounded by green spaces, large playgrounds and a treed greenway, this community is steps from a vibrant village square and a stone's throw from some of Canada's best public and private education institutions at every level. This corner townhome offers upgraded brand name kitchen appliances including a 36" refrigerator and a wine fridge, spacious living/dining, a 5-piece ensuite and a roof deck. Sales office is open daily 12-5 p.m. except Friday's; located at 6080 Gray Ave. off of Ross Drive.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Exercise Centre In Suite Laundry Recreation Center

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire