Open House: Monday 18th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 19th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 20th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 21st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 23rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 24th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 25th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 26th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 27th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 28th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 30th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 1st December: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 2nd December: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 3rd December: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 4th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 5th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 7th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 9th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 10th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 11th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 12th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th December: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Just steps from the UBC Campus on University Blvd., Cedar Walk by Polygon is located in the new masterplanned community of lelem, which means "home." Surrounded by green spaces, parks and a retail plaza, this community is a stone's throw from some of Canada's best public and private education institutions at every level. The interiors of Cedar Walk are designed for comfortable living, with A/C, Miele and Liebherr appliances and quality finishes that contribute to an elevated sense of style. Sales office is open daily 12- 5 p.m. except Fridays; located at 2620 Acadia Road just east of Toronto Road.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Day Care Centre Garden Concierge

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire